George Medina
General Manager

Email: gmedina2@preferredfreezer.com
Office: Ext: 2802


Lawrence Abbott
Sales Manager

Email: labbott@preferredfreezer.com
Office: Ext: 2803


Jesus Vasquez
Office Manager

Email: jvasquez@preferredfreezer.com
Office: Ext: 2805


Sonia Fierro
Warehouse Administrator

Email: sfierro@preferredfreezer.com
Office: Ext: 2804


Bernardo Martinez
Operations Manager

Email: bmartinez@preferredfreezer.com
Office: Ext: 2828


Rey Ruelas
Shipping Clerk

Email: b5ship@PFSL.com
Office: Ext: 2813


Jorge Perez
Receiving Manager

Email: joperez@PFSL.com
Office: Ext: 2814