Mark Shultz
General Manager

Email: mshultz@preferredfreezer.com
Office: Ext: 2302


Brenda Goble
Sales Manager

Email: bgoble@preferredfreezer.com
Office: Ext: 2303


Drew Hensley
Operations Manager

Email: dhensley@preferredfreezer.com
Office: Ext: 2310


Betsy Vargas
Warehouse Administrator

Email: bvargas@preferredfreezer.com
Office: Ext: 2304


Darrius Marshall
Shipping Manager

Email: dmarshall@preferredfreezer.com
Office: Ext: 2313


Juan Ramierz
Receiving Manager

Email: jramierz@preferredfreezer.com
Office: Ext: 2314


Ben Clark
Office Manager

Email: bclark@preferredfreezer.com
Office: Ext: 2305


James Guess
Facility Mechanic

Email: jguess@preferredfreezer.com
Office: Cell: 2313