Roland Burnett
General Manager

Email: rburnett@preferredfreezer.com
Office: Ext: 2202


Ed Rodgers
Sales Manager

Email: edrodgers@preferredfreezer.com
Office: Ext: 2203


Quincy Hannah
Operations Manager

Email: qhannah@preferredfreezer.com
Office: Ext: 2216


Will Stoner
Central Intermodal/LTL

Email: wstoner@preferredfreezer.com
Office: Cell: 262-908-8677


Maribel Botello
Office Manager

Email: mbotello@preferredfreezer.com
Office: Ext: 2205


Tracey Egan
Warehouse Administrator

Email: tegan@preferredfreezer.com
Office: Ext: 2204