Greg Muse
Sales Manager

Email: gmuse@preferredfreezer.com
Office: Ext: 2603


Adam Benson
General Manager

Email: abenson@preferredfreezer.com
Office: Ext: 2602


Mike Arevealo
Operations Manager

Email: marevealo@preferredfreezer.com
Office: Ext: 2617


Leticia Lopez
Warehouse Administrator

Email: llopez@preferredfreezer.com
Office: Ext: 2604


Lindee Anthony
Office Manager

Email: lanthony@preferredfreezer.com
Office: Ext: 2607


Moises Talavera
Inventory/LTW

Email: mtalavera@preferredfreezer.com
Office: Ext: 2618


Crystal Garcia
Shipping/Receiving Manager

Email: b9shipping@preferredfreezer.com
Office: Ext: 2613