Greg Muse
Sales Manager

Email: gmuse@preferredfreezer.com
Office: Ext: 2603


Dave Wilkinson
General Manager

Email: dwilkinson@preferredfreezer.com
Office: Ext: 2602


Sebastian Gonzalez
Operations Manager

Email: sgonzalez@preferredfreezer.com
Office: Ext: 2617


Leticia Soriano
Warehouse Administrator

Email: lsoriano@preferredfreezer.com
Office: Ext: 2604


Tiffany Gonzalez
Office Manager

Email: tgonzalez@preferredfreezer.com
Office: Ext: 2606


Moises Talavera
Inventory/LTW

Email: mtalavera@preferredfreezer.com
Office: Ext: 2618


Leticia Soriano
Shipping/Receiving Manager

Email: b9shipping@preferredfreezer.com
Office: Ext: 2613