Burnie Taylor
General Manager

Email: btaylor@preferredfreezer.com
Office: Ext: 1523
Cell: 757-604-2774


Ed Gottschalk
Sr. Operations Manager

Email: egottschalk@preferredfreezer.com
Office: Ext: 1515
Cell: 509-713-6897


Jason Fangman
Operations Manager

Email: jfangman@preferredfreezer.com
Office: Ext: 1515
Cell: 509-851-7170


Kevin Allen
Operations Manager

Email: kallen@preferredfreezer.com
Office: Ext: 1515
Cell: 509-578-8280


Francisco Cortez
Operations Manager

Email: fcortez@preferredfreezer.com
Office: Ext: 1515
Cell: 509-578-8736


Marcos Torres
Operations Manager

Email: mtorres@preferredfreezer.com
Office: Ext: 1515
Cell: 509-578-9642


Micheal Hicks
Logistics Manager

Email: mhicks@preferredfreezer.com
Office: Ext: 1507


Justin Kukal
Automation Manager

Email: jkukal@preferredfreezer.com
Office: Ext: 1530
Cell: 509-578-9654


Matt Lee
Maintenance Engineer

Email: mlee@preferredfreezer.com
Office: Cell: 509-412-2493


Jeff Scherer
Safety & Compliance Manager

Email: jscherer@preferredfreezer.com
Office: Ext: 1520
Cell: 509-578-8662


Danielle Brown
Office Manager

Email: dbrown@preferredfreezer.com
Office: Ext: 1521
Cell: 509-551-2668


Jill Lawson
HR/Warehouse Administrator

Email: jlawson@preferredfreezer.com
Office: Ext: 1522
Cell: 509-430-8319