Preferred Freezer Services of
Washington Blvd., LLC
3200 E. Washington Blvd
Vernon, CA 90058


Tel:
(323) 261-4500
Office Fax: (323) 261-4501
Warehouse Fax: (323) 261-4502
Washington Blvd., LLC
Contact Information
George Medina
General Manager


Email:
gmedina2@preferredfreezer.com
Office: (323) 261-4500 Ext: 2802
Justin Ernest
Sales Manager


Email:
jernest@preferredfreezer.com
Office: (323) 261-4500 Ext: 2803
Jesus Vasquez
Office Manager


Email:
jvasquez@preferredfreezer.com
Office: (323) 261-4500 Ext: 2805
Sonia Fierro
Warehouse Administrator


Email:
sfierro@preferredfreezer.com
Office: (323) 261-4500 Ext: 2804
Bernardo Martinez
Operations Manager


Email:
bmartinez@preferredfreezer.com
Office: (323) 261-4500 Ext: 2828
Rey Ruelas
Shipping Clerk


Email:
b5ship@PFSL.com
Office: (323) 261-4500 Ext: 2813
Jorge Perez
Receiving Manager


Email:
joperez@PFSL.com
Office: (323) 261-4500 Ext: 2814