Preferred Freezer Services of
Jacksonville, LLC
1780 West Beaver St
Jacksonville, FL 32209


Tel:
(904) 301-1400
Office Fax: (904) 301-1401
Warehouse Fax: (904) 301-1402
Jacksonville, LLC
Contact Information
Mark Shultz
General Manager


Email:
mshultz@preferredfreezer.com
Office: (904) 301-1400 Ext: 2302
Brenda Goble
Sales Manager


Email:
bgoble@preferredfreezer.com
Office: (904) 301-1400 Ext: 2303
Drew Hensley
Operations Manager


Email:
dhensley@preferredfreezer.com
Office: (904) 301-1400 Ext: 2310
Betsy Vargas
Warehouse Administrator


Email:
bvargas@preferredfreezer.com
Office: (904) 301-1400 Ext: 2304
Darrius Marshall
Shipping Manager


Email:
dmarshall@preferredfreezer.com
Office: (904) 301-1400 Ext: 2313
Juan Ramierz
Receiving Manager


Email:
jramierz@preferredfreezer.com
Office: (904) 301-1400 Ext: 2314
Ben Clark
Office Manager


Email:
bclark@preferredfreezer.com
Office: (904) 301-1400 Ext: 2305
James Guess
Facility Mechanic


Email:
jguess@preferredfreezer.com
Office: (904) 301-1400 Cell: 2313