Preferred Freezer Services of
Atlanta, LLC
518 Forest Parkway
College Park, GA 30349


Tel:
(404) 767-2210
Office Fax: (404) 767-2218
Warehouse Fax: (404) 767-2242
Atlanta, LLC
Contact Information
Roland Burnett
General Manager


Email:
rburnett@preferredfreezer.com
Office: (404) 767-2210 Ext: 2202
Ed Rodgers
Sales Manager


Email:
edrodgers@preferredfreezer.com
Office: (404) 767-2210 Ext: 2203
Quincy Hannah
Operations Manager


Email:
qhannah@preferredfreezer.com
Office: (404) 767-2210 Ext: 2216
Will Stoner
Central Intermodal/LTL


Email:
wstoner@preferredfreezer.com
Office: (404) 767-2210 Cell: 262-908-8677
Maribel Botello
Office Manager


Email:
mbotello@preferredfreezer.com
Office: (404) 767-2210 Ext: 2205
Tracey Egan
Warehouse Administrator


Email:
tegan@preferredfreezer.com
Office: (404) 767-2210 Ext: 2204