Preferred Freezer Services of
Woodbridge, LLC
275 Blair Road
Avenel, NJ 07001


Tel:
732-340-1600
Office Fax:732-340-1601
Warehouse Fax:732-340-1602
Woodbridge, LLC
Contact Information
Dave Quinn
General Manager


Email:
dquinn@preferredfreezer.com
Office: 732-340-1600 Ext: 2052
Michael Bowman
Sales Manager


Email:
mbowman@preferredfreezer.com
Office: 732-340-1600 Ext: 2053
Jennifer Fiedler
Warehouse Administrator


Email:
jfiedler@preferredfreezer.com
Office: 732-340-1600 Ext: 2056
Maribel Aquino
Office Manager


Email:
maquino@preferredfreezer.com
Office: 732-340-1600 Ext: 2054
Steve Hernandez
Shipping Coordinator


Email:
shernandez@preferredfreezer.com
Office: 732-340-1600 Ext: 2063
Cynthia Hall
Receiving Coordinator


Email:
chall@preferredfreezer.com
Office: 732-340-1600 Ext: 2064
Freddie Vazquez
Operations Manager


Email:
fvazquez@preferredfreezer.com
Office: 732-340-1600 Ext: 2051
Dennis Banach
Lead Mechanic


Email:
dbanach@preferredfreezer.com
Office: 732-340-1600 Ext: 2070