Preferred Freezer Services of
Houston Metro, LLC
555 Aleen Street
Houston, TX 77029


Tel:
(713) 222-6300
Office Fax:(713) 222-6301
Warehouse Fax:(713) 222-6302
Houston Metro, LLC
Contact Information
Greg Muse
Sales Manager


Email:
gmuse@preferredfreezer.com
Office: (713) 222-6300 Ext: 2603
Dave Wilkinson
General Manager


Email:
dwilkinson@preferredfreezer.com
Office: (713) 222-6300 Ext: 2602
Sebastian Gonzalez
Operations Manager


Email:
sgonzalez@preferredfreezer.com
Office: (713) 222-6300 Ext: 2617
Leticia Soriano
Warehouse Administrator


Email:
lsoriano@preferredfreezer.com
Office: (713) 222-6300 Ext: 2604
Tiffany Gonzalez
Office Manager


Email:
tgonzalez@preferredfreezer.com
Office: (713) 222-6300 Ext: 2606
Moises Talavera
Inventory/LTW


Email:
mtalavera@preferredfreezer.com
Office: (713) 222-6300 Ext: 2618
Leticia Soriano
Shipping/Receiving Manager


Email:
b9shipping@preferredfreezer.com
Office: (713) 222-6300 Ext: 2613