Preferred Freezer Services of
Richland, LLC
2800 Polar Way
Richland, WA 99354


Tel:
509-371-2800
Office Fax:509-371-2801
Warehouse Fax:509-371-2802
Richland, LLC
Contact Information
Burnie Taylor
General Manager


Email:
btaylor@preferredfreezer.com
Office: 509-371-2800 Ext: 1523
Cell: 757-604-2774
Ed Gottschalk
Sr. Operations Manager


Email:
egottschalk@preferredfreezer.com
Office: 509-371-2800 Ext: 1515
Cell: 509-713-6897
Jason Fangman
Operations Manager


Email:
jfangman@preferredfreezer.com
Office: 509-371-2800 Ext: 1515
Cell: 509-851-7170
Kevin Allen
Operations Manager


Email:
kallen@preferredfreezer.com
Office: 509-371-2800 Ext: 1515
Cell: 509-578-8280
Francisco Cortez
Operations Manager


Email:
fcortez@preferredfreezer.com
Office: 509-371-2800 Ext: 1515
Cell: 509-578-8736
Marcos Torres
Operations Manager


Email:
mtorres@preferredfreezer.com
Office: 509-371-2800 Ext: 1515
Cell: 509-578-9642
Micheal Hicks
Logistics Manager


Email:
mhicks@preferredfreezer.com
Office: 509-371-2800 Ext: 1507
Justin Kukal
Automation Manager


Email:
jkukal@preferredfreezer.com
Office: 509-371-2800 Ext: 1530
Cell: 509-578-9654
Matt Lee
Maintenance Engineer


Email:
mlee@preferredfreezer.com
Office: 509-371-2800 Cell: 509-412-2493
Jeff Scherer
Safety & Compliance Manager


Email:
jscherer@preferredfreezer.com
Office: 509-371-2800 Ext: 1520
Cell: 509-578-8662
Danielle Brown
Office Manager


Email:
dbrown@preferredfreezer.com
Office: 509-371-2800 Ext: 1521
Cell: 509-551-2668
Jill Lawson
HR/Warehouse Administrator


Email:
jlawson@preferredfreezer.com
Office: 509-371-2800 Ext: 1522
Cell: 509-430-8319